Best Nigerian Blog Authors

Who are some of the best Nigerian blog authors you think we should get on okadabooks.com?


Sally Dadzie of moskedapages.com
Karo Oforofuo of http://karosstoryblog.blogspot.com.ng
Naija Single Girl of http://www.naijasinglegirl.com
Sifa Asani Gowon http://sifushka.blogspot.com.ng

feel free to add more to the list. We want to create a directory of Nigerian authors.

Hymar David http://www.hymagination.com/

Ekaete https://ketimae.wordpress.com/

Emem https://lexiscribblez.wordpress.com

Harold - http://www.haroldwrites.com

https://laradanielswrites.com/contact

http://www.adaobitricia.com

http://flirtyandfeistyromance.blogspot.com.ng

Chioma http://chiomangaikedi.com/contact/

Alex https://fictionalex.wordpress.com

*OSEMHEN AKHIBI ( WWW.EUREKANAIJA.WORDPRESS.COM)

*CHIOMA IWUNZE-IBIAM (CREATIVEWRITINGNEWS.NET)

*AWOM KENNETH UCHECHUKWU (AWOMKENNETH)

*TOMI ADESINA (TOMIADESINA.WORDPRESS.COM)

*AINEHI EDORO (BRITTLEPAPER.COM)

*AUSTUS OFMAT NWANNE (WWW.TYOBSTACLE.BLOGSPOT.COM)

*PEARL OSIBU (PEARLOSIBU.WORDPRESS.COM)

*BASHORUN OLUWASEUN-
OLUFISAYO SANYA (ENTREPRENEURSHIPSECRET.COM)

*ABIKIAJE OJONOKA LOVINA (XPLICITMIND.WORDPRESS.COM)

*OBIANUJU IJEKPA (WWW.THOUGHTSOFEDEN.COM)

*HABIBAT AMINU (AMHABYBA.WORDPRESS.COM)

*SINMISOLA OGÚNYINKA- (TRUE DREAM SERIES)

*UFUOMA OTEBELE (NIGERIAROMANCESTORIES.COM)

*MAGGIE SMART (MAGGIEMARTSCRIBES.COM)

*JAMIU ABIOLA (PRISONER OF CONSCIENCE)

*KEMI AMUSHAN ( LOVE AND LIFE- GUARDIAN NEWSPAPER)

*Segilola Salami : www.segilolasalami.co.uk

*Dami Ajayi: twitter @ajayidami

*Tayo Emmanuel: "A Bouquet of Dilemma.

*Oscar Adeyemi: " After The Storm"

*Molara Wood: twitter @molarawood

*Tolulope Popoola: www.onwritingandlife.com

Kola of date360ng.com

*Seun Odukoya( Facebook)

*Nubi Ola: www.nubiola.com

Kiru Taye : www.kirutaye.com

Ibitola Ojoye Adebayo : Twitter: @ibi_o_adebayo

Adura Ojo : lifeisawoman.blogspot.com

Chika Unigwe: www.chikaunigwe.com

Tunde Leye: tlsplace.wordpress.com

Nkem Ivara: http://thewordsmythe.wordpress.com

Yejide Kilanko: www.yejidekilanko.com

Pa Ikhide: www.xokigbo.com

Jola Naibi: www.jolanaibi.com

Chimamanda -- www.chimamanda.com

Chris abani- www.chrisabani.com

Noel O. Louis of https://iamnoellouis.wordpress.com

Chinelo Mgbeadichie of https://nelowrites.wordpress.com

Frances Okoro of
https://imperfectlyperfectlives.com

Seun Salami : www.seunwrites.com

www.topwritersden.com

www.leyeadenle.com Leye Adenle

Interesting source of writers writing in Hausa http://www.bbc.com/news/world-africa-36172123

Jamila Umar
Amina Hassan
Balaraba Yakubu
http://time.com/4196241/anatomy-of-a-photobook-diagram-of-the-heart-by-glenna-gordon/

papatia.wordpress.com 

Balogun M. Adewale www.empowermite.com

Abiodun Kuforiji nkwocha 
https://www.sabinews.com/tag/abiodun-kuforiji-nkwocha/

www.ayobamiadebayo.com

 www.truelifestoriesng.com

Login or Signup to post a comment